10 Followers

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)


Hey, Steemit Community. In this post, I would like to thank my first 10 followers on Steemit. I am pretty new to Steemit and I would just like to thank all of you mentioned in the post for following me. It really does mean a lot. So thank you! I wish you guys the best of luck for your steemit blogs and once again Thank you for making me feel welcomed into the Steemit Community. I recommend to everyone who has seen this post, that you follow the people below becuase they will make you feel welcomed, if your new to steemit.

  1. @cryptoriddler
  2. @epeakinfo
  3. @gabyen3d
  4. @gamemusic
  5. @hador
  6. @izbing
  7. @kumawatamit28
  8. @neelamvish
  9. @sanaji
  10. @zulfikri
Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @vbtech I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Thank you

welcome to the Steemit Community, @Vbtech !! Wish you much luck! Cheers! Follow me .

Thank you

Welcome to Steemit @vbtech, I have upvoted and sent you a tip. Check my blogs if you are looking for tips on how to earn more Steem and SBD.

Thank you

Your account was recently created so I thought I'd say hi and welcome you. This post deserves an upvote and full steem ahead! As you are new to steemit, getting those first upvotes are gonna be hard so maybe you want to try Steemfollower where you can earn up to 5x more steem than just upvoting by yourself! It's a simple and safe vote exchange that is free to use. I have also made this post where I explain the site in more depth and a great tutorial as well. Have a nice day and lets earn more together. Also, you can follow me with more updated posts :)

Thanks for the helpful tip

welcome i gave upvote and following, give me the best @kunani

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62622.67
ETH 2944.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61