An Email to My Favorite Youtuber Recommending Dtube!

in #steemit6 years ago

to: [email protected]
subject: A huge fan who wants to see you earn more by posting to Dtube!

Hello Andrew,

I'd like to start this email by thanking you for all you do. I cannot get enough of your content. I've loved your work ever since I found out Onyx the Fortuitous is a character you created and not an actual person. I also found your film Worm to be one of, if not the best film released in several years.

With all that being said, the reason I am writing this email is tell you about the amazing platform Dtube. Dtube is a revolutionary new platform which uses blockchain technology and pays content creators in crypto currency. No ads are involved and creators are making huge money posting to the platform.

I'd like to point you to the example of Tj Kirk. Tj Kirk is a popular Youtube creator who has recently decided to move his channel to Dtube. Having started his account only 3 days ago, Tj Kirk has earned over $5000 with two videos and a few blog posts. Check out the image below to see a breakdown of Tj's earnings since joining Dtube. You can also check out http://steem.supply/@tjkirk for an up to date report.

Screen Shot 2018-01-23 at 4.15.51 PM.png

Currently on Dtube we are up to our ears with libertarian political commentators and crypto currency enthusiasts/experts. However, we are sorely lacking in creative entertainers like yourself. I think if you were to join Dtube and Steemit and start uploading your content, your content would be received with tremendous gratitude and reward. You could even earn huge rewards just by uploading all of your old youtube videos!

Please consider starting a Steemit/Dtube account and give it a try. It's not difficult to get started and the rewards are DEFINITELY worth it. Once you've created a Steemit account you will automatically have a Dtube account and will be able to start posting and earning immediately. If you have any questions I would be more than happy to answer any questions you might have. I would also recommend checking out the Steemit FAQ. https://steemit.com/faq.html

Steemit is a decentralized platform and does not (centrally) moderate it's content or hire people to do outreach. I am writing this email 100% out of my own volition because I love your content and I want to see you earn and create more.

Thanks so much for your time!

  • Vegancap

To Steemit:

I've already sent this email to Andrew and I will keep you all up to date on whether or not I receive any kind of response. I'm really hoping he gets this email and starts uploading to Dtube. It'd be amazing to see him creating more original content. I'm sure many of you have never heard of Andrew or seen any of his content. For that reason I will post some of his youtube videos below. Meanwhile if you want to help bring Andrew to Dtube, you might consider writing him an email yourself or shooting him a facebook message. If you don't want to wait until Andrew signs up for Steemit to start supporting his content, you can head over to his website or Patreon page to start supporting him today. I will post the relevant links below!

Andrew Bowser's official website:

http://www.andrewbowserdirector.com/

Andrew Bowser's Patreon Page:

https://www.patreon.com/Andrewbowserdirector

Bowservids Official Youtube Channel:

https://www.youtube.com/user/bowservidstotally

And finally, some samples of Andrew's brilliant work.


Thanks for reading.
VegAncap.png

Sort:  

Get on Dtube! Your argument is sound !!!!

This post has received a 15.38 % upvote from @voterunner thanks to: @vegancap.

Release the Kraken! You got a 30.77% upvote from @seakraken courtesy of @vegancap!

You got a 1.01% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @vegancap! Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68622.46
ETH 3788.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66