I passed the 1000 followers

in #steemit5 years ago

plc02b9vx8.png

@esteem notifies when someone upvotes you or start following you.
I took a look at my followers and it turned out to be that I passed the 1000 followers.

What does that say?
Absoluteley nothing hahaha... No serious, of course it means that a lot of great steemians are in someway interested in what I have to post and write, but of course I know that there are a lot of sleeping accounts or people who are not interacting at all. So it is relative, but you must admit...it looks cool doesn't it??

Have a great day,

Peter

Sort:  

Welcome to the 1000+ Follower Club :D

Thank you :)

Glad I am one in in thousand 🥴 Ben nog steeds aan jullie aan het denken

You're not just one Britt :) Dank je wel !!!

Just sent through 2 sbi shares .. keep on steeming 😃😃👍

Wow, thank you Conradt , much appreciated !!

I get 10 followers lately but they all are alternative accounts from people already following me using tribes

Posted using Partiko iOS

Ah ok, the rush on people is a bit down I think... But great times will come, I know it for sure !!

Thanks for mentioning eSteem app. Kindly join our Discord or Telegram channel for more benefits and offers on eSteem, don't miss our amazing updates.
Follow @esteemapp as well!

Well done!

Hi, @verhp11!

You just got a 1.9% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Hi @verhp11!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 3.481 which ranks you at #7011 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 5 places in the last three days (old rank 7016).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 126 contributions, your post is ranked at #36.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You're on the right track, try to gather more followers.
  • The readers like your work!
  • Good user engagement!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Well done, your doing better than me. Still in the 900's, there's no new people to follow me anymore.

Thanks :) There is not much growth in new people indeed... Perhaps after the holidays :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60625.76
ETH 2898.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62