You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: So who’s Powering down?

in #steemit6 years ago

I didn't see anyone powering down yet, but that could quite well be because I didn't payed the attention to it :) ... But I totally agree if you give you get, or you get what you give.. At least for me on Steemit that's the absolutely truth.. So no convincing for me :)

But I share your thoughts 100%, I have met so many great people here that the meeting alone already made me decide to encourage a lot of people on this platform, and that's only if you show the good example and follow the examples shown to you.. So I won't leave and would love to hear when you are in The Netherlands :)

Sort:  

' would love to hear when you are in The Netherlands ' - I'll take you up on that one.

You do need some ROI from every investment, and I will mention my opinion on this in a future acticle. I know others live off it and its their choice, but it will only grow if we all grow with it.

I insist you take me up for that one :)
Yes of course you expect a ROI on your investments, but like you say to the point, it will grow if we all put the effort in....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 56792.82
ETH 2874.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67