Introducing myself

in #steemit6 years ago

Screenshot_2018_0705_204350.png
https://steemitimages.com/DQmRdihNoTNRsUBBTrMEtASnPQixv2DzmUTyLAXUm68KGmU/NZNdwW

My name is veshu I am from the country of bhopal I am 20 year old.. I joined steem on july 2018 but i didnt know much about this.I only used to write text and upvote other but today i learned much from my friend is known for I’m currently student in GovernmentCollege.

My hobbies are listening and singing music . I love to stay with my friends, they are very funny and helpful
Now I want to thank those people who helped me And he told me how to work. steemit and I get some valuable followers and friends here thanks people for support me and help me to grow more keep in touch just keep supporting me by follow and upvote I will also follow you and upvote your posts thanks again.

Sort:  

Hello veshurawat! Welcome to Steemit! Hope you'll like the community here. As a start, here are 5 tips that we believe will be helpful to you:

  1. Keep your passwords safe: Unlike conventional sites, Steemit has 4 types of passwords. Each offers varying degrees of access to your account, so know where and when to use each of them. Also, make sure to keep them all safe and secure.
  2. Get Steem rewards: When writing a post, you'll have the option to choose how to receive your reward: "Default 50%/50%" or "Power Up 100%". As of this moment, choosing Default 50%/50% is the better option. But this can change over time. Check our post to know more.
  3. Upvote wisely: When upvoting, wait at least 30 minutes after the post is published to maximize your curation reward. Also, make sure not to upvote too much too fast so as not to drain your voting power.
  4. Know your Steem, Steem Dollars and Steem Power: Steem and Steem Dollars are the 2 main currencies here. Convert and power up more Steem into Steem Power so you can have higher values on your upvotes.
  5. Have Fun and Enjoy!

For a detailed writeup, check our post Getting Started: 5 Essential Tips for New Users.

Good luck on your Steem journey! Follow us if you like to receive more helpful tips and maximize your Steemit experience.

Thanks for support me my friend

@veshurawat, I gave you an upvote on your post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return and possible future votes!

Thank you in advance!

Welcome to steemit. Keep your password secure.
Some links that may help you.
https://busy.org
https://steemd.com
https://steemauto.com
https://d.tube/
Thanks

Thanks for support me

Welcome to Steem! Partiko is a fast and beautiful mobile app for Steem and we upvote our users to help them grow! Please feel free to download the Android app here and the iOS app here.

To get more upvotes, please join our Discord server here: https://discord.gg/N7Et97G

Keep it up ..............we all are here to help you.

Hi @veshurawat. Welcome, and I hope that you will enjoy steemit!

Hello! Congratulations on creating a blog on Steemit, I'm glad to get acquainted! I followed you and will help develop your blog, but I want you to follow me too, let's develop blogs together! ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64060.81
ETH 3129.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17