Sort:  

No, I gave most of them away or donated to biker benefit events. I have a buddy who is a black smith so I might make some more. Just do it as a hobby though.

If you do please let me know. I would love to add one to my knife collection.

@vgholdingsllc My buddy (the black smith) is taking a class from this guy.
https://stoutknives.com/ Check his stuff out. Its incredible. Plus he is in my hometown.

When he is done with the class he is ordering some more sanders and grinders to hollowgrind blades. Once its all set up I plan on making a few more file blades.

When I do I will for sure post em and tag you.

WOW!!! Those knives are amazing. I love the Damascus blades. The "Monarch" is calling my name. Thanks for the link and keeping me in mind!

When steem hits $100 I just might have to buy me one!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64254.80
ETH 3145.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88