STAY POSITIVE

in #steemit6 years ago

Whats Up Beautiful People!!

Its a new day! A new day for new opportunities, new day for better choices, new day for anything new! I know in our every day life when times start to get rough we can look at things and think the worst of them. But I want you to try something different, why not try to think of the positive? The glass is not half empty, its half full. Something I truly believe what you put out is what will happen, the words that come out of your mouth is a very powerful thing. God never gives us more than we can handle. Everything that happens is for a reason. I understand completely when times get stressful and you try to look for a positive and you feel like there is not, like you can't see the light at the end of the tunnel, but there is. Sometimes when I call my mom and she asks me how I'm doing? I start to tell her about my allergies (allergies are so bad here in central valley)... she'll stop me and say "they are not YOUR allergies, don't declare that." Words have power, words like "I'm sick, I can't, I'm scared, etc" or even the words that others try to put into your life, don't listen. Have you ever been around some people that just like to complain all the time? or always have something negative to say? As some call them the Debbie downers, or negative Nancy's? (Sorry if any of your names is Debbie or Nancy lol ) It almost starts to rub off on you and you start to think negative but don't. Have faith and speak positivity into your life, surround yourself with positive people that can help you through everything. We will get through it!!
"A positive attitude give you power over your circumstances instead of your circumstances having power over you." -Joyce Meyer

-V IMG-2550.JPG

Sort:  

Love that!! Sometimes its hard to cut off those negative people but def needed!

Hey Vianey! Welcome to Steemit! I am also new to this platform, let's support each other shall we?

Anyway, I am from Singapore :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 66924.37
ETH 3085.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71