Regarding occupation and the like...

in #steemit6 years ago

Blog-Jan35.jpgGood day to you pieces of living flesh that call yourselves humans!

Just as I.

So I've tried posting few articles, two to be more specific, in order to gain some audience, visibility and the like.

Well, I'm no blogger and my skills at social thingies are even lower than Mariana Trench's level.

Lower than the seventh circle of Dante's hell.

I literally have no idea how to act in the online environment. I have developed like some sort of a 23 years-old cave-man.

I love literature, so my posts from now on will strictly concern this area of study.

From creation to breaking down certain literary figures, I will maintain a cave-man-like approach to virtual socialization, and I will pray to my gods and lords that you like it.

This is a shout for help to the more experienced peers that inhabit this realm named SteemIt.

Should you have any suggestions for a Neanderthal regarding how to reach people online, this brother here could use some advice.

Also, it's a warning. Dark days are coming on this page, days of culture and information, scary things for many, but beautiful for others.

Love,
Live,
A Fantasy, Cyberpunk, SF
Culture!

Victor Rain

Sort:  

You should join Steem Romania, hang out with the people there and just interact with others here on Steem. This place is trying to be a social platform, but at first it is quite hard to get noticed. It takes some time to build a followers base...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62441.36
ETH 2940.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59