I Hit 100 Posts Today!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Today I hit 100 posts! I'm up to 66 followers and I have a new appreciation for the steem blockchain and Steemit as a whole!

  This website has changed my life in so many ways, it let me see the value in quality content. Not just shitposting. Steemit also has shown me how kind strangers can actually be on the internet. We have a phenomenon here, like nothing else online. People are actually supporting and nice. That means a lot to a person like me. Who hasn't many friends to confide in, as well as share my interests with.  

Not going to lie, I was scared of how people would react to my writing whenever I first joined this website. I felt self conscious and timid. I realize now that there is no reason to worry like that here. We're (I finally feel like I can include myself, I'm apart of this) a supportive, caring, and intelligent group of people, that passes no judgment on the weird people of the world because, all of us. All Steemians are weird in their own way!

100 posts is something big for me, I never actually thought I would get this far. If it wasn't for all the nice comments I would have gave up awhile ago but, everyone here just keeps me going!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69425.69
ETH 3694.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.25