My Steemit Strategy Up Until The End Of This Year

in #steemit3 months ago

Good day, fellas! For today's second and last post here on my blog, I would like to express my thoughts regarding my Steemit strategy up until the end of this year, namely the fact that it will most likely, hopefully remain the same as that which I applied last year, more specifically writing and saving my earnings in my Steemit wallet for as much time as possible.


Image source: Pixabay

In so doing, I will be able to grow as a content creator here which I wholeheartedly want. And that was basically all folks, at least for today and at least insofar as how my Steemit strategy will go. Thank you very much for your time, readership, attention, and appreciation. All the best!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70893.40
ETH 3659.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76