I Am Rising In Rank On Steemit And It's Quite Refreshing To Blog Here Every Once In A While

in #steemit7 months ago

Good day, fellow Steemit users worldwide as well as dear readers from both Steemit and outside of it! For today's second post here on my Steemit blog, I decided to blog about the fact that I am rising in rank here on Steemit and it's quite refreshing to blog here every once in a while. Additionally, with my rewards collected here based on my work so far, I have already powered up and I intend to continue doing so until the end of the year.


Steemit is still full of a lot of economic potential and tremendous growth in the future. I haven't lost faith in this project and I will continue to write as much as possible here. Image source: Pixabay

I am primarily powering up given the fact that I want to continue blogging here on Steemit for as much as possible and I strongly think that only through consistent powering up I will stay relevant and truly powerful enough as a content creator to be able to publish my content not only on my blog but also on other communities where like-minded users can read and upvote my contributions.

So far, so good, in a nutshell, and I am very optimistic with respect to the evolution of Steemit in the near future, that's why I decided to come back and continue contributing to it as much as possible! That was all for this post! Thank you very much for your time, consideration, appreciation, readership, attention, and positive feedback! It means a lot to me! All the best, take care, stay safe, and have a wonderful autumn along with your dear ones!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 66795.37
ETH 3087.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72