My Farewell Post

in #steemitlast month

Hello, fellow Steem users from all around the world! Today's my last day on Steem as a writer/blogger. And since it is as such I decided to write a farewell post in grateful manner to the last years which I spent with the wonderful and vibrant Steemit community which helped me and supported my posts along the passage of time.

Farewell.jpg
Image source: Pixabay

I would like to underline the fact that I am very grateful to you for all your support and appreciation and that both of them have been very important to me this far. I have remained grateful to the Steemit community for being able to practise my blogging skills and interact with many wonderful people all around the world.

Goodbye.jpg
Image source: Pixabay

For all your appreciation and support, I would like to thank you so much once again and wish you all the best and plenty of success both here as well as beyond! Many blessings, take care, stay safe, and have an excellent day!

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 67205.80
ETH 3112.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71