You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Today I Found Out... A Small Post with BIG Implications:

in #steemit6 years ago

I learnt that too recently.
Thanks for giving me nothing all these months ;>)

All kidding aside, In my opinion - and I'm sure you agree with me on this - commenting and upvoting (comments) is definitely worth something, even when it's not turned into (financial value).

It shows that you appreciate something, or that you are/ your content is appreciated by others. It is the little thing that starts the bonding and people will remember you for it.

So, don't sweat it. It all happened in the past anyway. Now we now, we can adapt.

Have a great day!

Vincent

Sort:  

I'm starting to churn out 8% upvotes from now on! :P
See you around brozini!

You're lucky bro from another mo,

My minimum - and most used percentage on comments - is 22%
as 22 is my favorite number.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65122.70
ETH 2948.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66