I Am Packed And Ready To Fly To Poland!!

in #steemit5 years ago


I am really really excited to be attending Steemfest 2018 and will be leaving on the 5th and arriving the 5th. To all my fellow attendees, I look forward to meet you soon, just look for the Money Suit and you will find me


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Sure you will have a great time at Steemfest 2018 in Poland, "MoneySuit" AKA @vladivostok. I wish I could go as well. Maybe next time.

i am so damn excited! i wish you could go too, will see you at the next one!!

Have a great trip :)

thank you :) I plan on having the time of my life!

I am sure you are going to have a fantastic time. Your bags are packed - you are ready to go - you are standing there outside your door............... However no crying for you. You sound really psyche up.
I will totally understand if you do not have time to post. Maybe there will be some live streaming however. Have a great trip tomorrow.

I am really happy and excited, i will be posting photos on vostok discord for sure, and will try and make some posts too, but we will see. :) Just gonna have fun, that much i know!

Friend, the first time that I see your face. I wish you luck in your journey and that it meets all of your objectives

thank you, check in to the discord, I will be posting more photos there than anywhere...gonna be a fun trip and i appreciate the encouragement! means a lot to me

I wish you have very good times there...
Have a nice trip... :))))

Congratulations @vladivostok! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 5000 replies. Your next target is to reach 5250 replies.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemFest³ - SteemitBoard Contest Teaser
The new Steemfest³ Award is ready!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Sweet, I didn't know you were going, have fun!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64742.01
ETH 3172.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.10