Steemit Happy Birthday -- First Year

in #steemit5 years ago (edited)


I am really happy to be celebrating my first steemit birthday and appreciate the badge from @arcange. I would like to think @gray00 and the friends on @vostokarmy discord and @onelovedtube for helping me make it a successful exciting year. I am starting the 2nd year with a positive outlook and looking forward to all the excitement the year will bring and hope to make you a part of the journey that ends at steemfest 4

@vladivostok


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

red line VL (1).png

vostokarmy community strong3.gif

VostokArmy Discord

red line.png

Sort:  

Wishing You A very Happy n STEEMY Birthday!

In your one year journey what thing is that you will remember forever nd What you would like to forget ASAP??

Hehe Would love to hear your words.. :)

Cheers!

Thank you very much, it's a good question. The thing I figured out right away is when I forgot things I made dumb mistakes. So there is nothing I want to forget, things that I wish I had done differently there are many ..yes. Hopefully I can remember to not make the same mistakes again. I will remember bits and pieces of this whole year, but steemfest was a really great time for me, for personal and business reasons, it's was a lone journey, first time since I got married 7 years ago and I was really excited to be traveling alone, not that I don't want my wife there, but I wanted to go alone....so this will be something I won't ever forget, I love to travel, I even love traveling alone more than just about anything on this planet. Appreciate the thought provoking question.

Thanks Sir, For sharin your experiences,

Yes, sir, you're right I wrote it the wrong way we must never forget anything but learn from such things..

Traveling alone makes some extra room for ourselves our activities and how we act. That's what I believe. But it does not mean that we can't experience them all being with someone.

But the lone feeling is exciting for me at least. Well, it depends on choices.

Glad to see our choices the same ;)

Thanks Again :)

Cheers!

Congratulations! always success on Steemit!

Cool video! LOL
There certainly have been a lot of changes in the year that you've been on steemit. It's been a crazy roller coaster ride....

thank you! it has certainly been an adventure, you have been there for a lot of it on discord and I appreciate you for sure! lets get ready for year two roller coaster ride

great achievement! Congratulations! I almost missed your post. Thanks Daio for sharing. I wish you success on Steemit! behave well =) hehe

thank you very much! thank you to Daio, she is so nice)) I am enjoying steemit because people like her and yourself, I look forward to the next year and hope to behave with both of you at steemfest next year ))

I am not a fan of Steemfest. out of principle!!!!!!!!!

curious to know this principle....maybe we could make our our fest?

Congratulations!

Happy Birthday!!!! Xxx 😁😎😍🍒🍍🍰🍰🎂🎂🥧🍦🍾🍾🍾🍹🍻🍺🥄🥤

Posted using Partiko Android

thank you River, I love all the treats! year two here I come.

this is my hope too, there are so many variables and changes that have an effect but there are so many new things happening that help with my outlook, I just try to keep working and improving because at the end of the day it's really about how I spend my time, if at the end of the day I haven't learned something or connected with people than I have lost no matter what the price of steem is. But I do hope to have both!

Happy Steemit birthday man,wish you the best.
Keep steemin with excitement like you always do.
Cheers

Posted using Partiko Android

thank you brother, I appreciate it!

This is amazing, my program next year can attend SteemFes4,
Oya has there been a decision where SF4 was held ?

You won't regret it, I had an amazing time. I am not sure where it will be held next year, but where ever it is I will be there, looking forward to meeting you for sure.

Yes brother,,, I started to collect steem for tickets to steem ps4, sf3 yesterday, my steem was not enough, only 450 steem I saved, hhh...
But I need support from all of my friends here, without my support I was very heavy in collecting steem, but @dtube has given me a lot of support....

Posted using Partiko Android

hopefully you will eventually get the audience to make up for the dtube support, it's more of a gesture than support and only through building contacts and an organic following are we ever really supported. keep on keeping on!

Thank you for all your attention my friends,,, I keep moving to communicate all my friends here,

Posted using Partiko Android

good plan, nice to talk to you ))

Well done! You have passed the first year test with flying colours!! Congrats!
May the New year bring you lots of happiness and success!!

All the best.

Posted using Partiko iOS

I made it, time to move forward, hope you have a happy new year too!

I made it, time to
Move forward, hope you have a
Happy new year too!

                 - vladivostok


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

sweet, I am a poet and didn't know it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64222.08
ETH 3135.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99