Strength Through Kaos

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

A RUSH OF NEW MEMBERS


a rush of new member.png

There is a good side to the worst problems in our lives, sometimes it's hard to see. While HF20 was happening I was struggling to find things to fill my time, so I turned to my discord and being there for troop members in the area of support. Turns out there were many people finding the time to engage in ways they had not found the time prior to the HF20 happened. We have a bunch of new members due to people not being able to fill the time and took to learning new skills, cleaning up their desks, organizing their fiat lives and taking a step back to evaluate.

This is a great thing even though it didn't feel like it at the time. I can't believe all the things I got done during this small break and now we are back stronger than ever. I was able to bring over a few people from facebook to join our platform, learned some new software, got some organizing done all while being there for my community members. I really appreciate all of you and look forward each day to the new members coming on board and joining the good fight. I am saving a place for each and everyone of you, click the link and join today. Looking forward to meeting you!

red line VL (1).png

DISCORD TRAIL VOTE

DISCORD INVITE

IPFS TEAM



red line.png

Sort:  

Friends, don’t miss it!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Indeed... good positive outlook on things too bro.

Posted using Partiko Android

i have to hear my self be positive, it takes a lot of work for me, i am negative by nature but it makes life so hard, i have to force myself :) i am doing ok with it though

We all are tho by nature,its not always easy but we have to keep trying that's the way to keep going strong brother, even if we fail we at least try, I got your back bronana it's all good ✌😁

Posted using Partiko Android

it's true, i am my own worst critic always, it's natural for sure. just glad you have a bettter bromagination than i do ...fake it till you make it!

I share your idea friend, it is better to die in the attempt than to die without having tried.

Congratulations @vladivostok! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Presentamos el Ranking de SteemitBoard

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

@vladivostok - great that you took a well deserved and helped other - that is the best feeling.

What a wonderful post. It's so good to see the light at the close of the first struggles. YOU will be rewarded. Thanks so much for the transfer.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63547.08
ETH 3070.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83