@VostokArmy Discord Recruiting

in #steemit6 years ago

LOOKING FOR A FEW GREAT STEEMIANS



newpost.jpg


I want to take a minute to offer a great opportunity on my discord, if you're looking for a place to speak freely and ask questions about things your are not comfortable asking on comment streams on Steemit or not getting straight answers than you will really love this group. We have many great members as well as many witnesses that pop in regularly to answer questions and give updates. We have a blog promotion and voting trail you may like as well as an #IPFS back up for your DTube videos so you can secure your hard work and improve the quality for viewers. I sure hope you can come by and give it a try as I am confident you will like it. See you there!

red line VL.png

Sort:  

I have been enjoying the discord from Vlad for almost a week, and I must say that I got some legit conversations there!

Thank you sir, appreciate the kind words and we are happy to have you there. You got some fun stuff to talk about and some real working knowledge about a lot of things, hope to learn much from you and spread it!

You are too kind brother! (bow) All is vice versa!

Artakush turns red in the bush...

haha, working on this obs right now, spent quite a bit of time trying to find a solution and nothing is working, not around discord for a bit until I figure this crap out. I had it all working fine and I think adding the mixer caused some latency problems and nothing in the settings if fixing it, so I am a bit frustrated at the moment, I will take a small break, I have lighting coming today in the mail that I will set up and try and distract myself with something simple ....these tech problems really get to me as I am still a beginner at everything. Hopefully I can get it working.

Hi @vladivostok I'm a bot, and wanted you to know that I've upvoted and re-steemed your post to help you with your promotion efforts! -exp

thank you ..i am sure that will help a lot

Confirm!
Great channel!

thank you sir!!

Truth to speak easy and pleased

Posted using Partiko iOS

we aim to please, I work hard to support the community and it's pretty cool...thanks for your kinds words

Your work is very useful and will certainly give good results in the future

Posted using Partiko iOS

I feel it's important work so people know where to turn when they need help, and people not looking to take advantage of them, this is very important

Мой любимый город Владивосток! Супер) Вот куда мы ездили с отцом из Комсомольска-на-Амуре за японскими авто)
Как у вас там обстановка сейчас?

I am in love with Vladivostok, we are back in America right now but hope to return soon. I will be in Poland for steemfest but this is close as I will come to Russia this year unfortunately ...It is such a great place and I will be happy to return, I am not enjoying California at all after returning so I am working hard to make it happen soon.

How to join the discord server sir?

https://discord.gg/dfWP7vu
Click this link and come on in :)

I love it very very good

well definitely stop by..would love to get to know you and your projects.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62900.77
ETH 2949.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59