You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: HOMELESS STEEMIT MOTHER BEHIND THE LAUGH

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

I am sad to hear of your situation. Please do no lose hope. Keep fighting. My voting power is very small but have sent you a donation from my earnings. Will try to keep sending more in future as my liquid SBD balance increases. @stellabelle - Thanks for resteeming this and your generous support. I would have missed this article but for it.

Sort:  

@vm2904 Id like to thank you a lot for giving me an opportunity to become a better steemian.you are a great motivation and inspiration to a newbie steemian like me .thanks for saving me and my kids :)

Steemit family always will stick together. Hope the help from Senior Steemians as well as upvotes and support from all Steemians helps you recover from your situation fast. Please take care of your children on priority. Children are the future of this world

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68913.70
ETH 3738.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68