You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The BS Check List For Spotting Scam Cryptocurrencies

in #steemit7 years ago

@dragosroua - A complete check list for detecting scam-coins! I am so happy to see this list since, newcomers to crypto like me know just enough to get enticed but do not know the pitfalls. Your blog provides all the 'red flags' that we need to look out for. I have recently, just barely avoided, by a stroke of luck, investing in a 'package' deal for a crypto. For some reason, my bank payment did not luckily go through. When I noticed, the scam (an ad based coin) website was already shutdown! For future - I will use your blog (which I am bookmarking) to detect any scams before I invest. Thanks. Upvoted.

Update at my end - I have posted a blog with a question on Innocence- Does it really exist? based on my original wildlife photos and musings. I would be honored if you take a look when you have time. Your valuable comments will be eagerly awaited. Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69273.41
ETH 3681.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.20