Steemit Meetup in Aceh.

in #steemit7 years ago

This is my main reason for making this Meetup so that my Steemians friends can gather together in building Aceh's steemit community. More precisely to discuss Steemit's cooperation. I always imagine that my friends all this can to pursue their respective targets. So much fun if any of them want to gather together in one place to talk about steemit aceh to further develop. Ayem Steemian ACEH to meet each other personally.

This is my arms comrades all.

As soon as I have some friends, I will plan a meeting for his other aceh's steemian. I have searched and have looked at some of the Steemian Aceh listings as their location or even talked about meeting in Lhokseumawe!

I myself would be very happy if this turned into something new for people coming from all over to join on this platform. Steemit continues to grow and people come into play, Aceh Steemit Community can surely BE GREAT!

Let's join with us Aceh Steemit Community.

Follow Me Here. @vogard04

Sort:  

Nice nice nice nice....hahaha...

Thank thank thank thank hahahah

dit that anggota lagoe

dangdang lee:D

Meurah mulia ramee that ka..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63857.77
ETH 3117.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87