[PLAGIARISM CASE] - @shiv14prakash is STEALING MY WORK

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

[PLAGIARISM CASE] - @shiv14prakash is STEALING MY WORK

Today I'm reviewing some of the posts in my tag ( steem-trick - for keeping track of good tips everyone should know when using steemit ). Then suddenly I discovered an article like my article ([Steemit Tricks] Create New Steemit Account Instantly). I opened it and found out that it was the same as my post.

I am not the kind of person who likes to downvote other people if it is not very serious so I decided to read the article 4-5 times and see if there is any reason to I think back to my downvote decision. But disappointed that I could not find any reason to stop my action.

Here are some reasons that I consider that I think it's unacceptable.

I. COPY EXACTLY EVERY SINGLE WORD IN MY POST

If only read my post and then practice and write his own guide, I did not say anything. This is a copy of each word in my article.

PROOF

II. EVEN COPY MY SIGNATURE

I can not believe this is possible.

PROOF

III. PUT HIS STOLEN POST IN MY HOUSE

This is the main reason for my decision. Take the owner's post then put it in the tag ( steem-trick ) that the owner himself created. As if he was provoking me downvote him.

PROOF 


Although I have downvoted. But you know that, I do not have much SP to make a difference like the others. I write this article so that people can read, compare and consider the fair return to the writer.

My Post : [Steemit Tricks] Create New Steemit Account Instantly

His Post : create instant steemit account

Sort:  

You got the balls to complain about stealing?
If you care a bit about this account, return the money to your victims. Otherwise it will get nuked.

This is bad, people must respect content created by others. It is okay to copy the idea of the post, but word to word copying is bad.

Thank you for sharing
Like your post and up vote for you
@vominhquoc

I'm much more interested in the STEALING of $500 from the user @kralizec which ended up in your account and was then transferred to @steemdice3
Would you care to comment on that?

Congratulations @vominhquoc! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Thanks for your good posts, I followed you!

Congratulations @vominhquoc! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61293.86
ETH 2930.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65