FREE SBD GIVEAWAY [28 FOLLOWERS MARK OCCASION]

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Upvote, Resteem, Follow = Reward! [28 FOLLOWERS MARK OCCASION]


Hi Everybody. I am back with another giveaway

As I promised last time that. Now I have reached the 28 Followers. So, it's the time I am going to give you free STEEM.

I will give away 0.002 STEEM to everyone who performs the following task ?

  1. Resteem this post.
  2. Follow me by clicking on my username: @vominhquoc. (You don't need to do that if you are my followers)
  3. Upvote if you like it.
  4. Reply with "Done" on this post.

What I can do with 0.002 STEEM ?

- Join "minnow" community.

- Verify "streemian" account.

-> It's great. Isn't it :D


I hope this project will help a lot of people to earn some STEEM and enjoy Steemit!*
Best regards,

-------------------------------- End --------------------------------

- Resteem to share it with others.

- Follow me to get lastest giveaway @vominhquoc.

- Upvote if you think it's useful.  


Sort:  

What a very kind gesture to give away Steem @vominhquoc. Best of success on your Steemit journey.

Since, This post haven't seen by many people
Can you resteem this post to share it : \

अपकी वोट हमारे लिए महत्यपूर्ण है। जिसके लिए हम आपको धन्यवाद करते है। और वोट करते रहे।
Your vote is important to us. For which we thank you. And keep voting.
@ahlawat
nice

FAKE POST.. DIDN"T RECEIVE ANY THING FROM @vominhquoc
marking flag.

Not fake Sir :D
Check your wallet now

Done
Hope it helps you

Done
Hope we'll be friends

Yes. Please follow me.

Thank you.

Done as requested.

Check your wallet now
Sorry for letting you wait for a long time

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69774.83
ETH 3620.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72