GIF NO:32

in #steemit6 years ago

GIFV2.jpg

02.gif

If you want this GIF with your name;

UPVOTE & RESTEEM

OR

TRANSFER2.gif
SEND 0.1 SBD. WRITE THE "GIF NUMBER" & "TEXT" as MEMO.

YOU WILL GET YOUR GIF AT MY NEXT GIF POST
Resteems of bots or resteem accounts are not concidered as an order.

orders.gif

@angelro

31.gif

@onlyblack

onlyblack.gif

Sort:  

Go here https://steemit.com/@a-a-a to get your post resteemed to over 72,000 followers.

Oh... Good one.. Looks really cute..

I am happy you liked it :)

This is lovely @voronwe, i've equally gone through your blog but it is difficult to check out all the gifs. I think you should be doing a weekly and even a monthly post on all the gifs you've posted for that week or month and indicate the link in the following week and month. This way, it will be easy to keep track of all your gifs and also for anyone to pick out his/her best.

This is just a suggestion my friend, cheers!

Thank you for this comment. I appreciate these kind of comments. I'll do something like that. Weekly + monthly collections seems cool but how about "1-10 COLLECTION" or "11-20 COLLECTION" idea?

It is really cool, I've checked it out. It is very easy now for anyone to see all your gifs.

Another creative gif, Brother 👍 salute! I think I want this one too

Thank you bro. Order is received ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61745.50
ETH 2898.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61