The first time miscalculated in the forecasts in a positive way. Brilliant Smart Media Tokens

in #steemit7 years ago

In my opinion, too little attention is paid to news about Smart Media Tokens.

This is a real bomb, comparable to the appearance of bitcoin or etherium. Now such an excitement will begin, it is even difficult for me to imagine.

I assumed that something like this will happen by the end of 2017. Mistaken for a couple of months. Usually, if I'm mistaken with terms, then in a negative, that is, the event happens later. And here it came before, giving me a pleasant feeling of surprise. Because of my ability to predict the future well, I am rarely surprised. And here such a surprise.

Prepare for revolution, friends. Fasten your seat belts, put on helmets, do not lose your head from new opportunities.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65229.52
ETH 2946.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67