You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEMIT - 10 THINGS TO EXPECT IF YOU ARE NEW HERE

in #steemit6 years ago

Wow man that has been put into words greatly. You have described the journey of a minnow like myself from the introductory post to becoming a whale. I think I'm at the frustration and the encouragement stage both at once. I'm getting frustrated that some people get rewarded for regular stuff, but I accept that they have worked really hard for this over time and I totally understand that now. Anyways I think it's such a good post to describe the journey on steemit. Thanks

Sort:  

A lot of these things can happen at the same time. It seems like an emotional roller coaster for a long time, that is for sure. Good to see you at a 47 rep and growing, just hang in there!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67336.19
ETH 3695.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71