Let’s send STEEMIT to space !

in #steemit8 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone
I’m new at steemit and liked the idea very much.
First thing I thought about: everyone should know about it!!!
As I looked through the stories - lots of people are thinking same way.
What can I do? and what I want to do?
I want to send steemit to space!!! (It is not as difficult as you think right now :)). I think it will be fascinating event, which will rise popularity of steemit. YouTube and Facebook are full of steemit content, but Space journey is always interesting for everyone.
Technically I can deliver hi res camera and minicomputer to stratosphere.
I think, I’ll be able to submit a story with photo from space too... (I hope best ideas will be provided in comments by creative community)
Weather balloon will be used for delivery system, mobile phone and RC modeling staff for brains and communication. I’ll provide details if community will like idea

Sort:  

Congratulations @wakeup! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 3 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Hi! This post has a Flesch-Kincaid grade level of 6.2 and reading ease of 76%. This puts the writing level on par with Stephen King and Dan Brown.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69788.22
ETH 3727.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75