You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Plankton's Guide to Steemit: My Second Month on Steemit

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

Great post I resteemed. The opportunities and ways at Steemit indeed look to be endless. Personally I find it hard to find my way and my bad internet connection does not make it easier to join (at discord for example). It also yakes a lot of time to figure out how or what.
I still do not know how to get a higher reputation score. Also I do not understand how come my upvotes are worth nothing.. or how to change it. I do find it kind of pity that good co tent is not really appreciated over here. It is way more are about knowing the right people and paying to be upvoted.

Sort:  

Thank you so much for the support! It can be overwhelming when there is so much to learn on Steemit but I feel that if you just learn a little bit everyday you will soon understand many things soon enough. Everything starts to make sense and ties into each other.

Your upvotes will be worth more once you accumulate more steem power. From memory if you have about 50 SP, your 100% vote will be worth about $0.01.

Just keep on creating content and supporting your fellow Steemians and you will definitely succeed with persistence and patience!

Thanks for your reply and the time to explain. I will for sure stay here and continue reading, replying, writing. Sooner or later I hope it all will make sense to me

You’ll get the hang of it the more you keep reading and learning. I’m still trying to learn more everyday but just try to enjoy the process of finding great posts, great photos and having fun writing aswell. Keep it up my friend!

Thanks for your advice again I will

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68606.74
ETH 3912.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64