Sort:  

How much did you get, if you don't mind me asking?

You know, these "previous user experiences" are far more valuable to me.
Especially when I get an invite.

It's because I have seen these other sorts of adds, a couple of decades now.

You know, the ones who promise you quick riches and you end up penniless.

So, it's not that easy to trust these vendors even in here.

Posted using Partiko Android

I don't think they say you get rich here. The only thing you have to do is give the names of 2 Steemians.

The other thing you can do (not must) is buy for a month and than you also can win on special picks.
As you see I won now 😀 and earlier this week too.

I must say since @fitinfun introduced me to these posts my Steem and SP is increasing fast. I never check out who pays what. It takes me too much time with mobile and slow connection.

It does not cost much time to fill out two names and like said before there is no need to pay, etc.

Wish you luck.

You did get lucky, btw Sundays will be for members who buy in the previous month starting from September

Okay so it starts later, the new rules I mean. I really feel lucky, twice in one week. 😁💕

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 65137.70
ETH 3198.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87