You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit: Where you get paid for likes!

in #steemit5 years ago

Good post although to many it is a lot of investing but still zero. There are plenty of good posts without 1 single comment or upvote. And if you have nothing/are limited there is less to share.

Will share this

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Hi
I understand what your saying. It can be very hard to get started on Steemit, get recognized, get feedback on your writing and of course earn some Steem. I would like to be a resource to help Steemians learn to fish.

I have written several posts on making Steem on Steem using Dustsweeper, Steem Basic Income, Commenting and also discussed some of the Pros and Cons of Bots. I am trying to share the things that earned me Steem and attracted followers and upvotes. I will review and repost some of these posts soon.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 58254.01
ETH 2971.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89