The best 40th day in steemit

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

Hi steemians,
Today is the 40th day with you In the most beautiful site brings us together and connects us steemit.
DQmXh7WJMY9zCAAyQ6Q8iDSYv7774V6smBfTrEfuNYK8JdJ.jpeg
On that occasion I would like to thank all the pioneers of the site.
Especially my friends and loved ones,In front of them my dear brother who showed me on the site and always guided me and supported me @yagoub.
I do not forget, of course, the most beautiful friends who always supported me and encouraged me to do more.
@marxrab
@cheneats
@earthmother
@abh12345
@amymya
@hangryginger
@lyndsaybowes
@gmichelbkk
That is why I have the honor to do today with the least I can do for you, which is to thank you for all your support and support.
I wish you success and excellence and wish you a happy and wonderful life always with all my heart.
Thanks to all

Sort:  

That's great my dear @walid.larbi ... we are very happy with you here ..

I am more happy to have you with me dear brother @yagoub

It's very nice of you to list me. You are a great at commenting and I appreciate you visiting my work. I wish you success as you continue on your steemit journey.

The gentle is your presence with me, you deserve more than that, I have not and will never forget your support for me, thank you dear @marxrab

This post has received a 2.22 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @walid.larbi.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69413.68
ETH 3688.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.36