The Complete Guide To Steemit Success

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

If you are looking for one post that has all the tips and tricks for you to be successful on Steemit, this is it. This post is created for two reasons. 1. To try and help new and established Steemonians gain some applicable knowledge that you can use to make better posts, gain more followers, get attention and earn more. 2. I wanted to add all my Steemit advice in one place to send to new Steemonians when they start.

I hope you find this helpful and remember that there is no tip to get rich quick on Steemit. You have to put your time in to learning an getting better. Good luck. If you have any questions let me know what I can do to help.

Topics:

  • Posting Content
  • Tips on Steemit Success
  • Steemit Tools
  • Inspirational
  • Fun Posts About Steemit That Make a Point

Posting Content

Tips On Steemit Success

Steemit Tools

Inspirational

Fun Posts About Steemit That Make A Point

(all gifs from www.giphy.com)

If you found this helpful please share it with new Steemonians. If you have a question that wasn't answered, let me know in the comments and I will do my best to help. Good luck on your Steemit journey. 

Thank you to all my followers. You rock my world.

Sort:  

Am just a week here, i have applied some of your secrets explained here and it had been of immense support i must confess, i will bookmark this post for reference purpose and also follow you to learn more.
Thanks for this great post @walkingkeys

I am so very glad they are helpful. I've done each and every one and continue to do a lot of them. Thank you so much for replying. I appreciate it. You got a new follower.

Thank you bro, i appreciate your effort and concern

Per usual super helpful sir!!! I shall upvote, and resteem! Thank you kindly for your tips

You are so welcome. thank you for your ongoing support. It means a lot. I appreciate it.

Thank you so much for all this information am going into my seond week and this info will be really helpful.

That is awesome! I think you are doing great. I looked over your page and the custom graphics and everything look really strong. I didn't get to read to much, but I will. I appreciate you taking the time to reply to a couple of my blogs. Thank you!

Another super helpful post from you. Thank you! Upvoted and resteemed. I am bookmarking this too.

You rock. I really appreciate it. Thank you! I am so glad you are finding value in my work and take the time to reply. It means a lot.

Excellent resource. Resteemed it for easy reference

You are awesome. Thank you so much. I appreciate the ongoing support. You've commented on several of my pieces. I'm going to head over to your page to return the favor.

@walkingkeys I'm really happy , one time I resteemited one of you post. your post are so useful for every steemit members, I will be happy if you visit my blog, we can be good friends, download (3).jpg

Thank you! You got a new follower. I am heading out to a meeting, but will check out your blog when I get back.

Look for my reward parties, I go and reply on followers posts. Anyone that replies. - https://steemit.com/steemit/@walkingkeys/the-walkingkeys-steemit-follower-reward-party

Oh boy. I have lots of homework to do! Thanks for all you do!! By the way, resteemed! To the moon! By the way, resteemed! To the moon!

You are so very welcome. Thank you for reading and replying. You are awesome! AND TO THE MOON!!!!

Weird... my original comment (prior to the question) appears not to have posted?

This is ah-maz-ing! I've got a lot of reading to do tonight, lol. Thanks for compiling all these great posts in one place :)

Your support means a lot @onefitmom. I really appreciate it. Thank you so much.

Thank you for these informations, let's start to work !

Yes!!! Time to work. Good luck

You are very welcome. Thank you! you got a new follower.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62772.18
ETH 3032.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67