GUESS WHAT I FOUND ON STEEMIT?

in #steemit6 years ago


I was looking around on steemit...just messing with stuff here and there...then I accidently bumped into something...so it's that what I wanted to share with ya.,...im pretty sure some of ya know about this...but for those who dont...Im here to show ya...


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

i up vote you .you should visit my blog and up vote me ,

I will do that right now......i will upvote u plus put a comment...and of course add u....thanks

You got a 2.46% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @waltliquor!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

awesome post :) thanks for sharing im new singer on here so this really helped

Thanks so much...I added u so I can help on your following...so I added u plus upvoted...thanks @melissakellie

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63381.65
ETH 3169.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85