You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Secrets #8 (Delivered By @athenabree08): To Succeed On Steemit You Will Need A Lorry Load Of Foresight. See This Rare Intel!

in #steemit6 years ago

Hi @athenabree08 and @steemscrets! I'm a Steemian- bank employee. Unlike before, I now feel just as powerful as my bank employer because I now own a bank! My qualifications have definitely upgraded, from just a common person to a Steemian with a lot of possibilities. I'm excited to what the future has in store for us with all these "powers"!

it is about how much you can see!

Thanks for opening my eyes :)

Sort:  

You're most welcome @wanderlass, this is all i can do to impart the knowledge and understanding shared by sir @surpassinggoogle, im happy that i can be somehow a little help :)

Steemit is the future and it has alot in store for all of us. :) We just need to realize its worth and how people before struggled to pull off a great development of this platform now. It is about time to take it to he next level. We should work hand in hand to make a shout of it to the world- to the universe rather. Together lets take steem to the moon! :)

The future has abundant greatness in store for us. No worries

I'm excited to what the future has in store for us with all these "powers"!

Steemit has given us so much confidence, has removed fear from us because we know that we have this much power. It is an exhilarating feeling.

Fear stops us but confidence keeps us growing. Thanks for adding this :)

Welcome to the leagues of CEOs

I love how you called it a league of CEOs! We are all future CEOs and current bank owners :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62539.74
ETH 3201.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81