Sort:  

I’m gonna go ahead and exercise some free speach here to ask if that’s the rally he decided to attend instead of relating to the fact that human induced climate change just helped decimated a pair of Florida cities? Hope he really grabbed y’all “by the pu$$!es” while he continues to fleece the world! Sorry, I realize part of this is incredibly rude, but I feel like since I’m directly quoting the president it’s an acceptable use of freedom in communication :-) I don’t usually get this worked up publicly but this new UN climate report has me feeling like speaking our minds and enacting change is of rather timely importance.

Do a bit of digging into the IPCC and their reports and you might be surprised what you find. Personally, I'd start by checked out the work of @corbettreport. The science certainly isn't settled as they would have you believe. Trump is a puppet/moron like all POTUS but that doesn't mean he isn't right to call out the UN and the IPCC.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63626.78
ETH 3301.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91