Introduction

in #steemit6 years ago

image
image
Annyeong hay guys ..., introduce my name: Mustahidah Nur Fauzi, I was born in Sukoharjo on 28 June 2000. My nickname "Uzi", I live in Jombor village, Bendosari, Sukoharjo. I live with my parents, grandmother and om, I am an only child.
My mother's name: Heri Surawati, my mother's job as a housewife, my dad named Maryadi Nurva Efendi, my dad's job as a private employee. I am alumni from SDN Jombor 01, now I am in SMPN 03 Nguter class 3. My hobbies: dance & singing, I want to dance with people who have been reliable, but not yet accomplished ... hehehe. I aspire to be a doctor.
In a few months I will carry out the UN, I pray for her blessings so that I can continue to SMA / SMK that I want. And after iyu I want to continue studying in UNS or at the University in Surabaya ...., and I also want to boast both my parents.
If friends want to exchange information with me, you can send to FB, Blogger, Gmail or Email me. Here I love my Social Network address:
FB: Uzi Tjah Spegater

Sort:  

Welcome! :)

Flagged for tag abuse and deception!
@steemflagrewards

Steem Flag Rewards mention comment has been approved! Thank you for reporting this abuse, @admiralbot.

  • tag abuse
    You used tags irrelevant to your content or used the introduceyourself tag more than twice. This post was submitted via our Discord Community channel. Check us out on the following link!
    SFR Discord

Add on flag for tag abuse! @steemflagrewards


Welcome to Steemit @wanted04!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How does Steemit actually work?

Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings!

Welcome to Steemit @wanted04 :)

Welcome to Steem, @wanted04!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 3163 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus 2.21: Earn more by posting to DTube via SteemPlus.

Welcome aboard, uzi.

What sort of doctor do you wish to become? There are numerous types of doctors, so the label 'doctor' is a bit vague.

Be a little patient with the platform. it takes time to get a little traction here. Follow people writing articles you find interesting. Make sure to participate in the community by upvoting comments and posts as well as commenting and replying to comments. be sure to write your own posts as well.

Again, welcome and enjoy.

I hope you don't mind, but I followed you.

Congratulations @wanted04! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Hello Dear, Welcome to amazing world of Blogging and Sharing. You can write and share anything, but make sure to be Original and be yourself. Hope you have a pleasant stay....Steem On!
Thanks
@steemflow

Posted using Partiko Android

Welcome to Steem Community @wanted04! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64038.60
ETH 3148.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97