Get anybody and everybody on steemit!

in #steemit6 years ago

I am pissed off! Why? Because steemit is too good! I just realized how badly I was getting ripped off on YouTube. Before the massive wave of rules and limitations on payments I made a few videos, mostly just remixes. Over the course of one year I didn't post and watched as views accumulated on some of my videos. Within that amount of time I accumulated more than 120 views just on two of the videos(the rest were demonetized). With those 2 videos I made 15 cents. You want to know what is funny. With two up votes on an article I wrote I made 13 cents in a matter of hoCapture.PNGurs.
Why would somebody care about a few cents? Somebody should care because for all of their work and time put into something they could get rewarded even if it is a small reward! Several days ago I told a friend about steemit. He didn't believe it. He thought it was too good to be true. Now he is waiting to become a steemit member! The fact is some people put lots of work in to posts on YouTube,Twitter,Facebook, ect. and they don't get anything for it. Go out onto other platforms and talk about steemit! Get as many people as you can to make the switch. You don't have to be a celebrity or Billionaire to convince somebody to make a good choice! Look at me I am just a small creator on steemit telling you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65229.52
ETH 2946.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67