1446 STEEM invested... almost all I had!!!

in #steemit6 years ago
Today I woke up and as every morning I did check the price for the Crypto world I am following and I saw Steem worth less than 1 dollar and it is insane. Makes me think when we had steem having a value of 16 cents... but maybe the majority of you guys weren't here when this happened.

I have never been a rich man or had luck with crypto but I love STEEMIT and I try to write content every single day not with the intention of making money and running away but with the idea of building up my blog, my Steem Power or how it should be called now... STEEM MANA.

It is like you buy a GDR game or a MMORPG and you play to give more exp to your player, you play play play and you don't want stop... it is the same thing for me... I would like to build up my Mana.

I AM SCARED! I have to be completely honest because I have invested the 80% of my money into Steemit.

I am scared because everything is dumping around everything is loosing value and I can't see the light at the end of this tunnel. Perhaps I could have exchanged in BTC and then maybe in fiat... its summertime and I do need money but HEY wtf Steemit is my passion!

I am sure I didn't the wrong thing even if my heart is pumping like crazy as 1500 dollars are a huge amount of money to be invested.

Screen Shot 2018-08-11 at 10.20.40.png

Screen Shot 2018-08-11 at 10.22.09.png

Screen Shot 2018-08-11 at 10.22.35.png

I trust you guys that's why I did this big step! I have never powered down and this is not my intention! So let's carry on giving value to this platform and lets invest Steem instead of exchanging them into other crypto!!!!

Do you like me.png

Sort:  

We have to be patient and think for a long plan also .
We all are in bad mode ... so we must HODL .

that's why I did invested instead of exchanging following the panic mode everyone has! I will carry on doing power up!
Thanks for checking my post and commenting :) good to know I don't have only bots following me

You are welcome :) And look what BTC makes also... steem moves up when BTC also :)

yes sure... in the end what was invested in steemit was a huge amount of BTC and ETH therefore if BTC goes down... well clearly all goes down :(

Yes... :) But soon we see what happens :) there's definitely a few big whales that will start buy cheaply all this... but when we see .

that's what I would like to do having cash LOL

don't panic my friend, this will end soon. I believe there will be a bright light at the end of the year !

that's what I hope... we have to wait the end of September to see what will happen

I am new, but I like Steemit and I think it will return to over $ 5 very soon.

I hope so :) but not that soon so I can increase my Steem Power :)

We need more people who believe like you.
All the best to us. :-)

Yes my dear friend! All my steem earned for now on will go into my steem power! If all of us will do the same the platform will gain a lot!

I also follow you with my 362 STEEM (about); they are probably few compared to yours but the fact remains that we believe in Steemit and STEEM. LET'S HOPE!

pu1.JPG
This picture was captured by me

well done Demiro :) good time to invest

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63960.62
ETH 3142.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95