You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Beginner's Guide to Steemit, Part 7: Rewards

in #steemit6 years ago

Thank you @ethandsmith! We are so appreciative of this addition to your guides! It will be a valuable tool for our newbies (and veterans too! heheheh I did love that little breakdown of payouts!!)

Enjoy partnering with you on strengthening Steemit!!! :)
@dreemsteem, for the Welcome Wagon

Sort:  

It's always a privilege to aid the Welcome Wagon! I know you've been kept in suspense for the past two months since I posted the last Lesson, but I hope this one will help your initiative greatly.

Thanks for the support, and I hope many other people will also be able to benefit from this information.

Suspense! Hehehe yes... But it was worth the wait :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62725.26
ETH 3221.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85