It's time to smash through 60 reputation.... Can you help me?

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

IMG_20180605_200727.png

It's been a truly amazing 307 days since my journey on #steemit began and what an fantastic ride it's been so far.

Well as it stand I'm currently sat on a rep of 59.972!! Is this the post that takes me through that mythical milestone?

IMG_20180605_161255.png

With your help, it sure might be. It only felt like the other day that I passed the big 5-0, but actually it was some 7 months ago....

https://steemit.com/steemsilvergold/@welshstacker/the-big-5-0-baby

Well I've enjoyed most of the past 307 days, It's taken 3281 posts/comments to get me here. I've seen friends come and go, friendships grow and then fade. But I guess if you're actually reading this, I haven't pissed you off that much, so thank you in helping me make 60.

This time tomorrow I want to see the (59) read (60). With all the support from you guys, I'm sure I'll smash it

IMG_20180605_165527.png

Thanks for having me here guys.

2K.jpg

image.png

Sort:  

It is funny how "round" numbers call our attention. A few minutes ago I reached the number 55 and I was so happy as you are now that you reached the number 60 (I know this due to the value of this post now). Congrats for the mark!

Thank you my friend. Its only possible because of great people such as yourself.

Awesome! I just made it to 50 yesterday. Everyone is leveling up. Congrats @welshstacker!

Congratulations, it's great to see the community all growing together.

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

Thank you for your continued upvote ❤️

Lets do this!

Let's do this indeed....

IMG_20180605_215642.png

OK, it doesn't happen very often.... Speechless! Thank you

Glad I could help you push through the 60 mark,congrats you deserve it!

Glad I could help you push through the 60 mark,congrats you deserve it!

This post has received a 7.73 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @tbnfl4sun.

U did it! 👊😎

Cheers GA. Big thanks to @tbnfl4sun for getting me over the mark

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by welshstacker from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63161.84
ETH 3061.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97