You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My cheetah blacklist. My apology to the Steemit community

in #steemit5 years ago

@videoaddiction,

You have indeed come a long way... I hope you know, that no one is trying to change you, or make you change what you are into, but I would encourage you try different avenues; research for yourself, and find other avenues that are of your interest. More than just DLike, more than just one!! As you know, you can find a multitude of different topics, contests, challenges, and ideas, in which to blog/post about at the @steemterminal. I commend you, on sticking with it and proving that you intend to create and bring positive content on the blockchain... have patience, and I am sure those at the @steemcleaners will review your progress, and react accordingly... !tip

Wes... Your Humble Mentor

Sort:  

I have just met Steem Terminal after this event, I will look for thanks.

Posted using Partiko Android

You are in the @steemterminal already, my friend... if that's what you meant. Language barrier is some times difficult, unless we really try to pay attention, and interact... ask questions...

I am betting you meant you learned about the @steemterminal, after being sent to us from @guiltyparties... and that you are going to check out all the information there that I mentioned above... either way, I will leave a UFO just in-case you ever get lost out there :

SteemTerminalBanner3.jpg

No language barrier. I meant I haven't checked them on Steem Terminal yet.

Posted using Partiko Android

As I said :) not trying to be argumentative my friend. Going out to tend to our flowers... hope you are having a great day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64009.76
ETH 3148.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91