Last Day Of Upvotes For Accounts Of Less Than 100 SPsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit6 years ago

No rules this time, just comment and I will come here over the weekend and give upvotes. I do not know how many or what percent but I will try to get to everyone over the next couple of days.

And next week I will probably run some fun contests so keep an eye open for them. They will be open to everyone and not be too taxing so I hope you join them. The prizes will be upvotes and I will pick a lot of runner-ups. The plan is to run a contest everyday when I get on a schedule.

Have a great weekend steem.

cat-762342_1280.jpg

Sort:  

Glad to you sir @whatageek keep support always respectable boss

i am a new steemian i don't have 100sp. I hope you consider me for your help.

Posted using Partiko Android

Hope you like the site :)

Thank your for doing this
have a great weekend too :)

Hope you had a nice weekend.

I will wait for you to run an extraordinary contest. Everyone can be a winner and everyone feels happiness.

Thanks for your good heart. Your upvote will go a long way

Hope to get notice Sir.
New to the platform, Follow for now.
English not too good.
Have invested some $$$ .

Hope you do well here :)

Thank you Sir

As always, thanks bro.

Really you doing very good job and thank you for your great work

The doll looked very happy he was like seeing something he really liked, and his tears soaked all his eyes so that his eyes looked teary.

Oh no! I just came to know you and its your last day! 😭😢 anyways i will take part in your contests for sure!

Posted using Partiko Android

I hope you do, they will be open to everyone.

It is very good to have the support of people like @whatageek, and as a comment of the post, I could only say that it is a cute kitten in a jungle of steemians. thanks for this support.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62559.43
ETH 3092.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86