My 2019 Steemit Plan, Accumulate And Survive The Bear Market

in #steemit5 years ago

Hey people of steem,

How have things been on here?

I am happy to see we have ads going and are reducing costs. This should go a long way in helping the price of steem in the long run. Unfortunately we do not have communities yet and we still seem to be the stage for devs and not content creators. But I still have confidence in this coin and feel that it is worth my time to still post here.
bear-422682_1280.jpg
So that brings me to my 2019 plan. Post articles and get to 50k steem. That's it. Until the bear market gets better (which might not be this year) or something big happens it seems working to build steem is the best way to approach things. I am also going back to work so I will post when I can.

Anyone else in bunker down mode? The bear market has exhausted me...

Sort:  

I really hope the bear market will end ​this year!

The bear market won't last forever as history can confirm. This is the best time to accumulate because everything is on a discount. Good move there.

Hope so but it could be another year.

God speed on your journey to 50k!

I keep accidentally spending earned Steem on Steem Monsters :( At least it is supporting other Steemians in some way!

lol I spent my fair share on steem monsters as well.

I saw an ad under my latest post a day or so ago, then it went away when I returned. Anyhow, I continue to accumulate. I am also curious what affect Appics will have on STEEM.

Great to see you back! It is good to take a break sometimes!

@whatageek, Bear Market is making me more excited and giving me strength and for sure when we can enjoy the tough phase then when we achieve bright days then we will going to remember the value of those times and we can live those times to fullest. Hope that your goals will be attained. Stay blessed.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63688.35
ETH 3125.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97