You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit: A Feel Good Story

in #steemit6 years ago

I made 95 posts that didn't earn a payout. (not in a row) and hundreds more that barely earned anything. In the past 11 months I doubled my stake from 7k to 14k, if you build a base it builds faster.

Sort:  

Absolutely. I’m tryin! Lol

I think I’ll be golden in time. As long as I keep chugging along like I’ve been. Stay focused.

It should be mandatory that everyone on Steemit follows your blog.

And while I'm joking, I'm not really joking.

There are more stimulating, free-wheeling, intelligent, fun discussions of topical ideas there than anywhere else. :)

Well that is the best compliment I've received in a long time. Thank you.

It's a bonus that I enjoy all the conversations that happen here as well!

I'll have to go and check BOTH of you out, now! This place is invigorating. Take care guys. I'm off to spy your content!

Nick.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63878.79
ETH 3133.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85