You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit took down @thedarkoverlord

in #steemit5 years ago
  1. blockchain diagram is misleading
  2. demonetizing something isn't censorship
  3. A lot of people get SteemIt and Steem confused.

You'll be okay...

Here is what I recommend: Use a different front end. To be fair, I didn't love the decision to remove their posts either.

Also, these are the lamest hackers I've ever heard of. So, there is also that.

Sort:  

Does Busy take percentage from rewards?

No, they do not. And they give a nice upvote based on your followers.

That's great! Thanks for the info. It also has nicer UI and UX.

Hey, I forgot to mention that you should use the tag... busy in the first tag place for the upvote.

Doesn’t have to be first tag. I’ve often used it as last.

Thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 62759.93
ETH 3112.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87