You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Delegation Of 1,000SP For 30 days From @WhatsUp Update ---> Gratitude Shout-Out To @WhatsUp & @Underground!!

in #steemit6 years ago

The pleasure was mine. I often have people ask me.. How to be successful, there are many ways, many ways! What worked for me might be different now and I think the successful minnows need to coach and mentor as it is a difficult time to be trying to build an account with the price being low are rewards can be discouraging.

You did a great job, and I am thankful I decided to do the experiment, I only wish it had been more and for longer! Thank you Eaglespirit for doing a great job! I hope others see you as emerging powerhouse on Steem that I see in you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63410.49
ETH 3058.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99