You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SUGGESTIONS to IMPROVE Steemit - PULITZER PRIZE for Steemians

in #steemit6 years ago

There are many Author sites out there for Authors to use, and outside of Authors, they don't get a lot of traffic.

Social media is more than writing ability. Not a fan of the idea, but then I am not a great writer nor do I desire or aspire to be one. When I first joinned SteemIt was on a "Quality" phase and every article to me read like some English 101 essay.

Not sure what the ideal direction would be, but I suspect if you asked 50 users you would get 50 answers.

I like crypto, bots, bids and such. I didn't mind churning my way slowly for 18 months. I just let the account slowly build. I added a bit of money here and there, but not a lot. I don't mind the path we are on. As long as traffic continues to grow, I feel we are on the right path.

I do acknowledge it would be nice if we had more distribution. Seeing the same old payouts to the same old people each day can get a little boring.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64009.76
ETH 3148.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91