You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: An Objective Look at Vote Buying Bots and Some Other Steemit Stuff

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

It was an epic conversation and a bit exhausting also enjoyable. I rarely find people who will challenge their own position on things and actually consider the other side of a point.

Some of the other commenters are what I like the least about Steem.

Victims of their own arrogance. "There is nothing good enough for me because I am just that awesome."

To be real, I've haven't seen such a group of judgemental, arrogant egos, since I left the Catholic Church. :)

Much respect and the bots wouldn't be here and certainly wouldn't have the demand if some of the stakeholders had begun to support some different and new people. For now I consider them the greatest equalizer on the site.

For those who think the trending page sucks, go have a new view. Instead of looking for what you don't like, ask yourself if objectively, someone might be interested in it.

The most tiring part of steem is not feeling criticized for everything you do. I think that has way more to do with adoption than the financing.

One person I brought on said it is like high school cheerleader camp. (due to all the bitchiness)

Thanks Schattenjaegar. I can't tell you how nice it was to have a back in forth with someone who listens, reads, considers and continues the discussion.

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62789.36
ETH 3158.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82