You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Price $0.89

in #steemit6 years ago

As far as I'm concerned I hope it falls to 50 cents. I will buy more as it is a good deal. I'm here for the long run and these short term issues are just that. If one is worried about the value of the Steem coin more then the platform being successful then the focus is saying it all. Get out now as we are in the wild west of this technology and it may fail. I'm here for the ride and picking sides. I love the idea behind Steemit and want to put effort and money into it. I'm thinking ten years from now when the adoption rate is much higher and each Steemit account has less Steem Power because there is just less to go around. I'm planning for the future as I hope everyone else is.

Sort:  

I feel like it falls to .50 then it is going to take a longer period of time to rise

On a good note, the SBD will net us more Steem and if powering up is a goal then it is great.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59504.00
ETH 2984.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74