You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Gearing up to Fluff Up more Dust - Will You Help me Grow?

in #steemit6 years ago

I would like to save more outgoing dust. I already use dustsweeper and have even gone so far as to sponsor a dustsweeper account for others who I want to upvote but who don't use the service. It's silly cause I'm not likely to recoup that from either curation or votes from that person, but it's a way to pay it forward.

I like to vote for what I like, regardless of whether it's a comment likely to earn more than my 1¢.

Sort:  

I'm sure the bunny and you are going to be great friends :D

[...] a way to pay it forward. I like to vote for what I like, regardless of whether it's a comment likely to earn more than my 1¢.

That's exactly the spirit the bunny wants to encourage!

Go bunny go!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 64117.78
ETH 3112.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.23