How To Build A Mining Rig 2018 - Assembly - Mistakes - FailsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit6 years ago

Hoping to continue to post both about our travels as we have been really slamming out as much content as possible lately and my personal crypto venture. Since this platform would not exist without all our favorite crypto currencys. I figure it is only fair to balance both crypto and our adventures.

We are both super grateful for all the support and will continue to provide better and better content about our travels as well as some crypto updates here and there.

Here is my latest video on how to build a mining rig step by step. Here is the assembly and a few newbie mistakes I made along the way.

Thanks steemit and steemians for your ongoing support.

Sort:  

Two things I love: Travel & Crypto....... :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62767.81
ETH 2942.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55